Administration

LAMAR RE-2 SCHOOL DISTRICT

210 W. PEARL STREET
LAMAR, CO 81052
719-336-3251
Fax:  719-336-2817

ADMINISTRATION

Dave Tecklenburg.....Superintendent
Email: dave.tecklenburg@lamarschools.org

Terri Farmer.....Executive Secretary
Email: terri.farmer@lamarschools.org
Secretary to the Superintendent and Board of Education
Food Services Secretary/State Reporting/Notary Public/
Parents & Students Online 

Jane Felter.....Receptionist Email: jane.felter@lamarschools.org
All-School Monthly Calendar/Substitute Coordinator/ Staff Newsletter/Leave Requests/District Records/Mail/ Transcripts (grades K-8) & before 1982/Parents & Students Online/Power School/Workman's Compensation

Steve Banker.....Curriculum Coach
Email:  steve.banker@lamarschools.org

DISTRICT TECHNOLOGY

BOCES.....719-336-9046

BUSINESS SERVICES

Lisa Veyna.....Purchasing Secretary
Email: lisa.veyna@lamarschools.org
Purchase Order Processing/Accounts Payable/
Accounts Receivable/Inventory

Roberta Reyes.....Payroll Secretary
Email: roberta.reyes@lamarschools.org
Payroll

Debbie Peters.....Personnel Secretary
Email: debbie.peters@lamarschools.org
Continuing Education Credits/Licenses & authorizations

Gabrielle Hammer.....Special Programs Coordinator
Email: gab.hammer@lamarschools.org
Title/ESL/Vocational/Carl Perkins/Gifted & Talented/All Testing/Homeless/
Immigrant & Migrant

MAINTENANCE

Staffon Warn.....Supervisor/Stadium, Grounds & Maintenance
Email:  staffon.warn@lamarschools.org
Ed Lucero..........Maintenance Custodian
David Reyes......Maintenance Custodian
Manuel Gomez...Maintenance Custodian

TRANSPORTATION

Brian Shellberg.....Transportation Supervisor/Mechanic
Email:  brian.shellberg@lamarschools.org
Jane Felter.....Transportation
Secretary
Email:  jane.felter@lamarschools.org


Comments